Travelling to India? Here’s what you need to know

T TV Thursday 12/March/2020 07:06 AM
By: Times News Service

India on Wednesday has called on passengers with travel history to China, Hong Kong, Republic of Korea, Japan, Italy, Thailand, Singapore, Iran, Malaysia, France, Spain and Germany to undergo self-imposed quarantine for a period of 14 days from the date of their arrival.