Nine more fake universities blacklisted

T TV Tuesday 16/April/2019 22:08 PM
By: Times News Service

The Ministry of Higher Education has taken action against fictitious universities worldwide that are issuing fake certificates to students.

The ministry blacklisted nine more ‘fake' universities from the United States of America.

The said institutions do not have an official geographical location and are not recognized by accrediting authorities in the United States, according to the Ministry of Higher Education

The blacklisted universities include: Kingsbridge University, Corllins University, Columbus University, and the Atlantic International University.