Times of Oman
May 28, 2017 Last Updated at 19:29 AST
The new Executive Order issued by President Donald Trump bans people from six countries - Sudan, Syria, Somalia, Iran, Yemen and Libya - from entering the United States of America for 90 days, effective from March 16, while a 120 day ban has been imposed on Syrian refugees. Phoro-File